ELENCO GIUDICI

NOME COGNOME REGIONE E-MAIL TELEFONO
Martina D’Amico Abruzzo martinagulliver@yahoo.it 324/8720403
Tommaso D’Angelo Campania dangelotommy@libero.it 339/3525219
Salvatore Pinto Campania salvatorepinto95@gmail.com 334/8025685
Christian Asirelli Emilia Romagna christian.asirelli@gmail.com 392/2449866
Roberta Barbieri Emilia Romagna robertabarbieri@ymail.com 346/0102598
Gloria Donati Emilia Romagna gloria.donati@hotelholiday-bo.com 348/9997419
Sara Fabbri Emilia Romagna sara6983@gmail.com 331/4477676
Laura Fantini Emilia Romagna fantinilaura4@gmail.com 348/2598466
Daniela Scanelli Emilia Romagna obediencecsen.scanelli@gmail.com 340/8029455
Annette Schumacher Emilia Romagna med.vet.schumacher@ gmail.com 338/2375360
Liana Carlon Friuli VG barco.lc@gmail.com 335/351059
Cristina Morassi Friuli VG topdogfriuli@gmail.com 338/2336045
Claudia Boschetti Lazio claudiaboschetti@hotmail.com 338/5297881
Nicoletta Bellucci Lazio 389/2726219
Emiliana Cirelli Lombardia cirelli.emiliana@gmail.com 338/1403440
Carlo D’Orazio Lombardia carlo@pcservice.bs.it 339/2970957
Laura Facchinetti Lombardia Nonsonocalimero@yahoo.it 339/7161901
Gianpaolo Preti Lombardia paolo.sally@gmail.com 347/4301412
Anna Scelsa Lombardia annascelsa2@gmail.com 339/5781978
Laura Luna Costantini Marche laura-luna@hotmail.it 340/2475114
Ines Weinberger Marche mozart.suisse@gmail.com 329/4077702
Carla Mistro Piemonte mistrocarla@libero.it 335/8263052
Alessandra Vacchiero Piemonte avacchiero@libero.it 347/1672088
Ambra Lazzaro Puglia 320/5710091
Claudia Locuratolo Puglia ccpathenadog@gmail.com 392/2520349
Ginevra Catalano Sicilia ginevracatalano93@libero.it 328/4346547
Giovanna Ganci Sicilia giovanna_ganci@libero.it 366/5063201
Augusta Bargoni Toscana augustabargoni@libero.it 347/6519692
Massimo Campini Toscana info@dakotadog.net 338/3366365
Simona Capacci Toscana simonacapacci@libero.it 335/7435341
Anna Maria Cini Toscana ciniannmr@virgilio.it 347/7614023
Paolo Percali Valle d’Aosta paolopercali27@gmail.com 349/3258821
Jesus Aldana Veneto j.aldana.barazarte@me.com 340/9905141
Matteo Cason Veneto cudabau@me.com 340/9456017
Lara Lombardi Veneto laralombardi@hotmail.it 344/1302009
Katia Rizzetto Veneto k.rizzetto@offmer.it 335/464267
Diego Rizzi Veneto diegorizzi75@gmail.com 349/0694124
Jlenia Rossi Veneto jleniarossi@hotmail.com 342/6947169

    

ELENCO STEWARD

NOME COGNOME REGIONE E-MAIL TELEFONO
Pierangela Buccoliero Abruzzo pier.bucc@gmail.com 366/4162602
Fabio D’Amico Abruzzo dam.fabio84@gmail.com 393/5412418
Martina D’Amico Abruzzo martinagulliver@yahoo.it 324/8720403
Antonella Troccoli Abruzzo antonella.troccoli@gmail.com 327/6618308
Tommaso D’Angelo Campania dangelotommy@libero.it 339/3525219
Salvatore Pinto Campania salvatorepinto95@gmail.com 334/8025685
Roberta Barbieri Emilia Romagna robertabarbieri@ymail.com 346/0102598
Alessandro Bonaveri Emilia Romagna alessandro@bonaveri.org 347/2683903
Alice Borghi Emilia Romagna alice.borghi88@libero.it 349/1448641
Gloria Donati Emilia Romagna gloria.donati@hotelhilday-bo.com 348/9997419
Marina Flammini Emilia Romagna
Vincenzo La Rocca Emilia Romagna vincenzo.skin@gmail.com 347/6746642
Luisa Manci Emilia Romagna luisamanci@gmail.com 347/2405462
Paola Matteini Emilia Romagna paolamatteini79@gmail.com 347/5797940
Marianna Nardino Emilia Romagna marianna.nardino@gmail.com 338/9101825
Elisabetta Pasquinelli Emilia Romagna elisabetta.pasquinelli@gmail.com 347/0222232
Liliana Pezzella Emilia Romagna 333/8654070
Michela Saccani Emilia Romagna saccanimichela@libero.it 320/1833266
Andrea Sisti Emilia Romagna andrea.sisti2002@gmail.com 334/7630006
Davide Bombardier Friuli VG 348/7515168
Alessandro Carli Friuli VG carlialessandro@alice.it 338/1784013
Daniela Perin Friuli VG dany.perin@libero.it 338/8586319
Martina Sfreddo Friuli VG
Alessia Leggeri Lazio leggeri.alessia@gmail.com 333/2268128
Barbara Libriani Lazio barbara.libriani@libero.it 392/0550050
Mirko Bruno Marrone Lazio 331/2037525
Pierpaolo Baioni Lombardia 329/4504078
Nicoletta Frau Lombardia nicolettafrau4@gmail.com 380/2689034
Giampiero Gambirasio Lombardia pietro.gambirasio@tiscali.it 334/9346057
Flora Maniscalco Lombardia 329/4552594
Paolo Preti Lombardia paolo.sally@gmail.com 347/4301412
Fulvio Rinaldi Lombardia rinaldiful@alice.it 366/6067912
Chiara Saino Lombardia chiara.saino@gmail.com 320/7104077
Simone Biccheri Marche simone.biccheri95@gmail.com 327/0972757
Tommaso Brunetti Marche tommaso.brunetti@hotmail.it 349/5430340
Francesco Ciocci Marche dogswildsouls@icloud.com 347/6000931
Laura Luna Costantini Marche laura-luna@hotmail.it 340/2475114
Antonella Pibiri Piemonte 339/8839067
Simona Campanella Puglia
Claudia Locuratolo Puglia ccpathenadog@gmail.com 392/2520349
Teresa Maiullari Puglia
Ambra Lo Dico Sicilia ambralodico@gmail.com 335/8434646
Ginevra Catalano Sicilia ginevracatalano93@libero.it 328/4346547
Giovanna Ganci Sicilia giovanna_ganci@libero.it 366/5063201
Lavinia Luca Sicilia lavinialuca19@gmail.com 327/8846763
Augusta Bargoni Toscana augustabargoni@libero.it 347/6519692
Francesca Caprio Toscana francescadogtrainerv@gmail.com 392/4704158
Letizia Carbone Toscana letiziacarbone@gmail.com 392/0573305
Simona Capacci Toscana simonacapacci@libero.it 335/7435341
Marco Melis Toscana marco.melis1975@gmail.com 338/3794767
Massimo Campini Toscana info@dakotadog.net 338/3366365
Jessica Mencaroni Toscana mencaroni.jessica@gmail.com 329/3164397
Rolando Miceli Umbria miceli.rolando@gmail.com 388/1964667
Deborah Collè Valle d’Aosta deborahcollemav@gmail.com 348/3956360
Isabelle Nucase Valle d’Aosta isabellenucase@gmail.com 339/2773906
Rolando Miceli Umbria miceli.rolando@gmail.com 388/1964667
Barbara Trinati Umbria barbara1787@hotmail.it 349/4974211
Nadia Boscolo Berto Veneto nadia.boscolo@gmail.com 349/8713554
Laura De Matteo Veneto dematteolaura@gmail.com 349/3853143
Irene Panizzolo Veneto panizzolo.irene@gmail.com 349/7160749
Dora Pavan Veneto dora.pavan@gmail.com 347/0358079
Elisa Pellizzari Veneto pellizzari.elisa@gmail.com 339/6353330
Diego Rizzi Veneto diegorizzi75@gmail.com 349/0694124